Tags

,

The weather has finally decided to turn chilly around here.  In fact, we never got out of the 30s yesterday.  We get to repeat that result the rest of the week.  I am so excited!

Colder weather means thicker sweaters, tights, and these!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Those are things of beauty.  When deciding what to wear for the week, I just could not help myself.  Four out of the five days are boots.  Nice.  It is like bringing out that familiar t-shirt.  They are comfortable and are just you.  I know by the end of March I will be ready to put them back in their bin.  However, right now I am simply going to enjoy having them here again!

On another note….

Hubby and I made it back from Madrid late Sunday night.  Got to love airport delays.  We had a MARVELOUS time.  Once I get all the pictures downloaded, I will be sharing some of the sights.  I cannot wait to share!

Have a fabulous Tuesday!  Just curious… Am I the only one that still has pumpkins laying around?  Guess you know what I will be doing this weekend!

