Tags

, ,

After a very long week of traveling for work, I am back.  Almost rested, but good enough to getting moving!

I spent the weekend with Hubby.  No surprise there.  However, he had a surprise for me!  He heard a couple of women in his office talk about an estate store close by.  He did something very shocking to me….he asked where it was!

Pretty cool, right?

When I called him earlier in the week he said he had a surprise for me.  I am not a surprise type person.  So I knew it had to be good.  And it was!

The whole store was packed with just amazing treasures.  I spent over an hour just walking through the aisles.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

The silver, the painted Bavarian furniture, and the white shirts…it was just fun!

After my first walk through, I got serious.  I really thought about the shirts.  The prices were not too bad, but I have not done enough research to truly know!

I did walk away with two items which I will share tomorrow!

Hubby did good!   I even took him out for lunch to say thank you!  I love how he knows me so well.

Happy Monday.

 

 

 

