Tags

, ,

Alarm clocks.  You either love them or want to throw them against the wall.   Most people probably do not even use them anymore!

Well this morning as I was turning mine off, I became giddy with a realization.  That realization is I will not be using again for three weeks!  That thought in itself make me jump out of bed with a bounce in my step.

That is right, summer vacation is finally upon me!  For the next three weeks the schedule will be very loose.  Some traveling, some cooking, lots of workouts, and books will be consumed.  Recharging will be on the docket.

First item on the vacation will be Sunday evening.  Hubby and I will be at a local cafe watching the World Cup final with the natives.

Looking forward to the start of vacation 2014!  My alarm clock has officially started theirs.  Happy Friday everyone!

