Tags

, , ,

Each year, as the end of a school year comes to a close, I look forward to unwinding.  There is only one way I know how to do this….

image

Jane always knows how to start the summer off right.  She is the one that I look forward to each year.  I am a little sadden that I have to wait a little longer to join her this year, but it is okay.  Since I started my new job in January and since I have to work a few weeks longer than teachers now, Jane will have to wait.  However, the Dashwood sisters, Catherine, Fanny, Emma, the wonderful Lizzy , and the dreamy Mr. Darcy are waiting for me.  That precious week of me being lazy and spending it reading all the novels of my favorite author is getting closer and closer.

I like have traditions.  I like having Jane.

Happy Wednesday.

