Tags

, ,

After work, I change and hit a trail close to the office.  Lately I have been running a little longer, meaning I am running farther down the trail.  The farther I go, the better it gets!

Yesterday, on my way back I saw something that made me scratch my head.  It actually scared me.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

It starts off going downhill.  Then it goes up, up, and up.  It will be a challenge.  I am looking forward to it.  Hill work is good stuff.  I have set a goal that next week, I will turn onto this trail twice.  I know the first time will not be pretty.  The second time will probably stink also, but that will be okay.  I will just keep my feet moving and my head down (That way I will not be able to see how much longer I have to go!).

I do love a challenge!

 

