Tags

,

I am so tired!!!!  And I did not do anything!!!  It started early.  Like 7 am early.  Like I thought I would enjoy our bed a little bit longer and then go for a run before the movers showed up early.  It did not happen!!!  I was putting on my shoes and the doorbell rang.  Hello people with boxes and tape!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

I seriously need to find one of these!!!!  Day 1 we had two guys.  Day 2  we will have six.  Hubby had to go into the office for a while.  I stayed with the movers.  Lucky me.  I made the rounds.  I read a book.  I snapped some pictures. I made the rounds… Get the picture???

They had a very productive day!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

When I opened up the cabinets in the kitchen, the movers laughed.  He told me I had a lot of plates.  I agreed!

Our bed was not disassembled.  That means one more night in our bed.  I just know that at the end of the day, everything will be gone.  A shell of a house will remain.  All that will remain is the cleaning!  That will have to wait until the weekend because back to work I will go Wednesday morning!

Happy Tuesday!

