Tags

, ,

I currently live in the town that is home of Ritter Sport chocolate.  Special, right?  We thought so.  When we were looking to at houses when we knew we were moving this direction, we considered all the benefits of each of the places we looked at.  Living in a town that produces chocolate was just good to pass up.

This past weekend I hit the Ritter Sport store that is actually on the grounds of the factory.  Meaning, great prices!  There is a museum also.  I was not interested in learning about chocolate.  I just want to buy some!

It was packed this Saturday afternoon!  Seems like others were following my thought process!

So, close your eyes.  Imagine if you will rows upon rows of chocolate goodness.  Hypnotic isn’t it?

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

My definition of heaven!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Variety is your best friend here!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

If you are having a difficult time deciding what you want, they make it easy for you.  They offer these bags with a large assortment.

I never have a hard time deciding.  I just get one of everything….  No, actually I walk in with a plan.  I start on one aisle and at one display.  I pick one of each.  I then take them home to taste test.  If we like them, we buy more!  On my next visit, I hit a different display.  See, logistics made perfect!

Here are some of the goods for the family!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

After I paid, instead of buying a bag because I forgot one… I just shoved everything in my purse.  I have to say, that was the best looking purse I have seen in a long while!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Excuse me while I devour some chocolate!

