Tags

, , ,

With Monday being an extra day off for us, I decided to take advantage of the day and hit my favorite shoe store.  Who doesn’t need shoes?

I went with goals in mind.  I sometimes get carried away by all the goodness in a shoe store.  I needed to replace my black pumps, black boots, and find something that I could wear with my brown dress pants.  I did good!

I LOVE heels.  Not sky high heels, but about three inches.  I wear heels most days.  I just believe they are very elegant.  Some day I will be just as elegant….

When I go shoe shopping I only go to one store for work wear- Tamaris.  I have looked online at Zappos and they do not carry them.  I do not know if it is just an European thing or not.  They are comfortable, durable (last pair of black pumps lasted 6 years!), and reasonably priced.  All three are pros on my list.  Here is the loot from Monday’s fun!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Classic black suede pumps

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

I wanted a little higher heel but this pair will do!  I have calves and finding boots that fit over them is always a challenge.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Some serious shoe lust with this one!!  I saw these first and was sold the minute my foot went in.

Don’t you just love it when you have a successful shopping trip???

Happy Wednesday everyone.

