Tags

,

Amazing Daughter just got back from a trip to Brussels.  If you have not been there, shame on you!!!  It is just a beautiful city.

Amazing Daughter took care of her Momma!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Check this out!!!!  I have an addiction….chocolate.  The first time we ever went to  Belgium, we ran across this little store Leonidas.  They had all kinds of chocolate laying out.  I being the chocolate lover that I am, made a beeline to the door.  Hands down, this was the best chocolate experience I ever had!  Ever since then when we or anyone we know goes to Belgium, I am getting some chocolate!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

I did not even ask for this,  Amazing Daughter did good.  I now have a huge box of chocolate.  Each piece probably has about five million calories.  However, I will savor each tiny morsel.  I am good.  I will eat one piece each morning.  This way it will last for months!!!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

I know this is what heaven looks like!

 

