Tags

, , ,

It was simply a beautiful weekend.  We did have a little rain and some windy conditions.  My runs this weekend were filled leaves, wonder, and therapy!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

My beloved trail.  A little wet, but filled with the season.  Running is where I get the opportunity to just work through life.  Life as in professional or personal.  This week it was mostly professional.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

It is hard to just run pass the scenery.  However, sometimes my mind is somewhere else and I have to reel it back in.  Just for fun I thought I would snap one while in motion.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

This was a treat.  Fushia and orange berries.  I actually passed them and thought wow!  I then did a u-turn and came back to take a picture.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Heading home now.  What a great way to start the day.

Happy Monday!

 

 

