Tags

,

I have returned… a little bit.  I have been under the weather.  Getting up and going to work was a major accomplishment the last couple of days.  Getting home and rolling into bed trying to breathe each evening was another accomplishment.

I am one that does not like to be sick.  Mainly, I do not have time to be…. Yesterday I  said enough is enough.  There is only one thing that allows a stopped up me be well, unstopped.  That is to run.  For some reason, running releases a faucet!  So yesterday after work, I headed to the gym for a run on the treadmill.  I only did a couple of miles but it did the trick!!!  YEA!!!!

Thank you running!  You are my hero.  Now that I’m back in the land of the living, I will reenter the blog world!

See you tomorrow with a Cooking with the Daisies post!

Happy Halloween!

