Tags

, ,

One of my favorite things to do after a day of work is to come and relax on our balcony.  All I have to do is to step outside of our bedroom door.  We, of course, have chairs out.  I will be thinking all winter how to spruce it up….

Hubby and I like to come home and just rehash our day in those chairs before we head down to fix supper.  Yesterday we were chatting when I just stopped in mid sentence.  I wanted to slap myself for not taking in the scenery.  New England is beautiful at this time of year.  However,  the view from our balcony could rival even that area!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

I told Hubby that is why this is such a special time of year.  When do you get the pleasure of viewing such beauty by just looking out your bedroom window.  You cannot beat that!

Happy weekend everyone!

