Tags

,

Over the weekend, I replaced the phone that I…. well, trashed due to leaving it on the hood of my car  (not on purpose!!!).

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

I am not a tetchy person.   I have not been following the news concerning the new iPhone.  I just basically wanted a phone.  I really liked my ‘old’ one.  I was just getting use to it.  We were becoming buds.  I know that I should be excited about my new phone.  I even able to select the color!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

The nice lady showed me the options and I immediately pointed to the blue.  She wanted to know if I would like to look at the other colors.  I said no.  Blue works for me.  She smiled and said most of the ladies were selecting the pink or yellow one.  I just smiled and kept pointing to the blue picture.  Why do they do that?  Was that peer pressure?  I guess I am not one that goes with the popular crowd, I did not catch her tactics.  I am just me!

I have had the weekend to play around with it.  I think we will become good friends.  Now all I have to do is find a case for it.  Otterbox here I come!

Happy Monday everyone!  Tune in tomorrow for a Pumpkin Fest!

