Tags

, ,

I am giddy with anticipation.  As you know Fall is my favorite time of the year.  One of the main reasons is because of football.  College football.

This weekend is the kickoff of another year of dramatic games, Cinderella stories, and just pure passion for this game.  We are devoted Texas A&M fans.  We will be cheering loudly no matter what the outcome will be.

Why am I excited, no clue.  Just something I have always enjoyed.  There is just something that is so simple American about it.  Saturday afternoons and college football.  That is a recipe for a great day!

Hubby has not always shared my joy.  In fact, last year is the first year that we actually sat down and watched one together.  Now he is as hooked as I am!

A wonderful weekend awaits.  Long runs, grilling, and Aggie football.

Happy Friday!

