Tags

, ,

I am one that thrives on organization.  I love to-do lists, schedules, and having everything in its place.  Sigh…. Perfection at its best!

Here is snapshot of one of my days.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

In order for me to feel grounded, I need an anchor.

I have relied on one item to be my anchor for years!  I found it by thumbing through a Country Living magazine.  I saw an ad for MomAgenda.  At the time Amazing Daughter was at home and her schedule dictated our lives.  I checked out the website and fell in lust!  Now, they have a MyAgenda for us empty nesters.

One of the best things is that it start in August and it covers 18 months.  Awesome!

Last week my new anchor came in!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Just beautiful.   Did you check out the the shimmering blue?  It wail be a treat each day when I look at my day.  Just a little elegance and fun!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Lots of spaces for my appointments.  Now I know that life will be good.  I feel complete.

One last look….

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Nice!!!!!!!

