Tags

, ,

The other day when I went to get my hair done ( a beautiful time!), I walking back to my car and stumbled onto a vintage clothing shop.  I love cruising vintage stores looking for scarves, jewelry, and ‘different’, ‘unique’ clothing items.

While looking through a rack, I found a treasure.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

I found this Burberry coat!  It was even in my favorite color.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

The best part was the price.  It was only 39 Euros or about 45 bucks!  I began to sweat.  I could not believe my luck.  It fits perfectly.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

The coat has a belt with it.  Very classic.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Okay, just for fun, I wanted to see what it would look like with one of my favorite scarves!  Not bad.

Now something to look forward too!  When I get may hair done, I can visit my new treasure!

Happy Friday!

