Tags

,

This is my last week of work before my long summer break.  Trust me, I’m ready.  I LOVE what I do.  I LOVE where I work.  However, recharging and relaxing are needed.

For some strange reason, I start to get reflective around this time of year.  I think that is a good thing.  I sit back and realize that my cup is truly overflowing.   I am blessed beyond belief.  But I also know that I can always become better.  Isn’t that what life is about?  Striving to be beyond good. 

As this week slowly (WHY???) unwinds, I will begin my mental transition to my summer routine.  This past weekend I made my traditional Summer Goal list.  I’m ready to start checking things off!

The customary start of summer for me will begin on Monday with Jane Austen in hand and a cup of tea in the other.  I will dive into the world of Lizzy, Fannie, Emma, and Anne.  It is the best way for me to start my break!

Cannot wait!

349ce0e0ae3311b7d3ad832cefea6799

Happy Tuesday everyone!

