Tags

,

squats

And one more week to go!  Yes, I was successful once again.  Yea me!  Actually, now it is just something I get to check off my to-do list.  I do not like that feeling.  I want to be doing it for a reason.  A good reason!  That is my focus this week.  To finish strong and to enjoy every single squat.

I have to admit that I’m very curious to bring out the measuring tape next Sunday evening.  As I have said many times before, I do not weigh myself.  I use my clothes as my guide.  It is a SUPER wonderful feeling that my clothes are looser!

700 more squats to go!!!

On a follow up note from Friday, all of my relatives completed their half-marathon  yesterday!  I’m so very proud of them.  I just know that in a day or so they will begin thinking about their next race!

Happy Monday everyone!

