Tags

, ,

A while ago, I shared what my running trail looks like all dressed up for Winter.  Ok, it is not my trail.  I do claim ownership of it when I am running though!  I am getting more adventurous and running further just to explore the ‘side’ trails off of this one.

The last couple of days have been wet.  I did manage to get my runs in the mist, sprinkles, and rain of the days.

Along the way I snapped a couple of pics of what being dressed in Spring looks like!  Follow along, it is just beautiful!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Look at the purple coming through!  I cannot wait to see them in full bloom!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

It is getting there!  Green little leaves.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

I just love my trail.  It where I want to be running.  So far, I have enjoyed each of the seasons it has shown me.  In the years ahead, we will become kindred spirits.

