Tags

, ,

Every year around this time I get a little impatient.  Fancy that, me getting impatient… who would have thought!  I keep wondering if someone forget .  My deadline is 15 March.  On the 16th I want warmer weather.  I want sun.

Not this…

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

This is the view from my tv room.  Do you see those skies?  Don’t you think something is missing? Who do I need to call?  What do I need to do?

Unfortunately, this week will be filled with roads like this…

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Rain.  Hmm…..  I know, I know I need to think about all the green that is coming.  I need to think about enjoying the season.  I should be happy that it is actually above freezing!  Just stop, and enjoy the moment.

However, if someone would like to send the memo about the sun and warmer temps, it would be appreciated.

In the meantime, I will listen to the Beach Boys and put up a huge sun up in my office at work!  That will just be happy.

