Tags

, ,

Aw… from a person that dreaming is a hard thing to do!  But just come with me here….

I’m dreaming of sun filled days, flowers blooming, mild temps, sundresses and sandals.

I’m dreaming of backyards, stacks of books, and a hammock.

I’m dreaming of chilled glasses of iced tea and lemonade, long runs just wearing shorts and a ‘T’.

I’m dreaming…until I looked at the weather forecast for next week.

Today we are being blessed with gorgeous sunshine.  Temps are in the low 20s.  We are only suppose to get up to the mid 40s.  I was so excited this morning when I looked out the window and saw the radiance of the sun.  I just had to check the weather for the coming week.  That is where I should have stopped.  Let’s just say I need to soak in every single ray of the sun today.  Treasure it and hold onto my sun filled illusions.

Aw… but that glass of lemonade would be so refreshing.

Happy Saturday!  Enjoy what you have now!

