Tags

, , ,

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Happy Friday everyone!

On this lovely Friday I will wrap up Easter with some beauties!  We have Christmas trees and we have Easter trees!

I do not get a ‘tree’ but I do gather up branches!  What do you put on them??? Why these!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

simplydaises

simplydaises

Gorgeous, right!!!

All of these are actual eggs (the inside is sucked out!) and are meticulously painted.  To me, that takes talent!  Each is charming.  I cannot imagine the patience and the care it would take to do something like this! WOW….

Here is what our Easter Tree looks like.

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

It is now wrapped in burlap with a gorgeous light blue bow around it.  I felt it needed a little something!

It has been a lot of fun this week sharing Easter with you.  Anything that brings in this beautiful time of year into our home is remarkable.  I love finding things in our travels and our everyday life that makes tradition and special times of the year even more distinctive.

Enjoy the start of the weekend!

