Tags

,

I am woman, hear me discuss shoes!  I LOVE shoes.  REALLY LOVE shoes.  Flats, sandals, heels, boots, and running shoes.  I will literally stop in my tracks at the sight of heeled beauty.  I will pet and stroke leather.  I just get so excited!!!

I do not wear shoes that will hurt my feet. I have to be comfortable.  I am on my feet a lot at work and on the trails.  I will admit, I love wearing heels.  I think they are classy and elegant with dresses, skirts, pants, and/or jeans.  Who can resist a classic pair of pumps with detail stitching?  I…..cannot.

My lust for shoes does not stop with ‘regular’ shoes.  It continues with running shoes!  Look at these….

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

Gorgeous, darlings!  They are even better on!  A shimmering blue just says watch out.  They are not loud.  They are not nondescript either.  To quote Goldilocks, “They are just right.”  Amen!  The light in our bedroom gives the stripes a peachy color.  I wish Addias would a have thought of that!

The feet are really appreciative I have to tell ya!

simplydaisies

simplydaisies

They are nice and comfy for a long run!  YEA!!!!

Since my special occasion (here we come Paris!) this time around required some traction, these fit the bill.  I go through running shoes every 6 to 7 months.

Next shoe shopping time, I think I will go more for the dressy kind. Maybe some slingbacks, or 40s style….

So little time, so many shoes….

