Tags

,

I just finished reading a link that a visitor to my blog left.

(http://www.life123.com/home-garden/flower-guides/flower-meanings/what-do-daisies-symbolize.shtml)

I LOVE daisies!  When I look at them, I see possibilities, innocence, simplicity, and just organic beauty.  Nothing fancy.   It is like daisies are comfortable in their skin.  That was one of the main reasons why this blog is named- simply daisies.  They are a true representation of who I am.

plentiful_oxeye_daisies-t1

If you check out the link, you will see that daisies symbolize sunshine in people’s lives, love, and innocence.   What a beautiful thought, but what I heavy burden.  It is a burden that I want to take on.  Taking it on not only influences my life for the better, maybe I will rub off on someone else.

When I look at something I see good (it might take me awhile but I get there…).  I am innocence because I believe that people really want to do good.   I still marvel in being loved and being able to see love every single day!  What a way to be…. I would not have it any other way.

Thank you my wonderful friend for sharing this link!

